Cloud to Cloud
When a Cloud backup set is deleted, the relevant backup set and Group on the Storage Platform are removed immediately instead of being marked To Delete.
The following issues have been resolved:
Red: Critical issues Green: Issues fixed in update
|29987||Backupset disabled on SP, not displaying as disabled in Cloud|
|25949||Cloud to Cloud "sad face" once logged into the Cloud Pro portal|
|30036||Control Centre not refreshing correctly after adding a new Group|
|25947||Web Console: drill-down fails when selecting chart|